Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Ton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ann Ton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tekynski Prater

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agent 10+ years and each time I reach out for literally any service or product I get A++ service. Anny is amazing thank you!!"

Rodney Nguyen

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to say thank you to Tiffanie Nguyen for taking her time and making sure I’m taken care of! Communication 5⭐️ Highly recommend anyone who is looking for insurance to be sure to contact Tiffanie Nguyen she will make sure your A-1, Very upfront and transparent doesn’t give you the run around or nothing! Once again Thank You!"

Duyen Bui

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience! Was refer by my friend to see how much my quote would be and Tiffanie was busy but called me back right away and help answer every question I had. Would refer to friends and family members."

Trinity Tran

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Tiffany she’s so sweet and very helpful and quick"

Jimena Ramirez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffanie helped us get quotes for life insurance, was very nice and informative"

Thuy Bui

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chi Tiffanie was the best, she help explain to my mom and myself on life insurance and the benefits. Other places I’ve meet had just try to get business and not explain things thoroughly, but Tiffanie explain the pros and cons. Thank You so much!!"

Meredith Vu

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services, Tiffanie is extremely helpful, nice and very patient. She took her time to give me the best price with the best coverages overall. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family!"

Shelia Hicks

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to shine the spotlight on Ms. Caroline Louza! Caroline is Number 1 in my book. She is very knowledgeable, patient, and sweet-spirited. She always answers my many questions with clarity and grace. Caroline is a quintessential member of State Farm. I would give her 10 Stars if it were possible. Thank you, Ms. Caroline! You are a blessing!"

Carrie Huynh

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffanie is wonderful! She will go above and beyond to find the best policy that is best for you and best pricing possible. She genuinely cares."

Ryan Williams

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Help me set up life insurance for me and my kids. Great plan that will set my kids up for success in the future providing them flexibility."

Maggie

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tiffanie Nguyen for helping me with my insurance policy. She went above and beyond and gave me different options available to help me choose what's best for my needs. I highly recommend this agency!"

Mark Daniels

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to complement Anny Flores of Ann Ton Insurance Agency. I requested certain forms from her and she got them to me immediately. I really appreciated the immediate attention. Many thanks!"

linda nguyen

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffanie Nguyen quoted my automobile insurance. Tiffanie provides excellent service and made the process so easy and quick. I would recommend State Farm and Tiffanie to any of my friends or family.” Many thanks again!"

Farah Shah

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline B Louza is phenomenal!! Responsive, attentive to the needs, and professional! Couldn’t ask for better! Caroline really kept up with recent changes in my policy, added cars, took cars away, had an accident, so much was going on but Caroline kept up with it all! I truly appreciate the hard work she did."

Tim

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Thanks tiffanie for helping me with my policy!"

Mai Hoang

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance be sure to ask for Tiffanie! She was knowledgeable and very quick to answer!"

Khuong Nguyen

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffanie was very helpful in helping me find the best Life insurance policy. She explained the different types and helped me choose one that was good for me. Highly recommend her"

Teresa Nguyen

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Tiffanie Nguyen as my agent. She was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. She also got me the best prices and was very communicative with me throughout the entire process. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance. You won’t be disappointed!"

Cindy Nguyen

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffanie was an amazing agent. She helped me with all my needs, and answered all my questions. Her turnaround time was quick. She is very knowledgeable and I know I’ll be coming back to her if I ever need another policy."

Orlando Pardo

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anny is amazing and provides incredible customer service! Ask for Anny!"

Aimee Flores

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aside from the office working with giving you great rates, the employees there were helpful to answer our questions when we did have a unfortunate accident on the road and directed us to the right department to get assistance in a timely manner, we are very thankful for that."

Linh Lu

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann and her team are extremely professional and responsive. Their customer service is top notch. I’ve found my insurance home!"

Jonathan Herrera

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved everything"

Stephanie McManus

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anny was amazing!!! Completely satisfied with my experience with her. Very professional, honest, and thorough."

Drake Lamb

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann Ton is a pillar in the community for the 3 years I have known her. This team got me the best rates on renter's insurance the same day I asked."