Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Evans

Nicole Evans

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Evans
"She got me the Cheapest rates around!"
Profile photo of Mike Ng

Mike Ng

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ng
"Kim Pham was very quick and informative when she helped me. Best customer service in the industry."
Profile photo of mikaeel qureshi

mikaeel qureshi

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mikaeel qureshi
"Great deals, and super helpful agent! Will be doing all my future insurance through her!"
Profile photo of Hector Santiago

Hector Santiago

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Santiago
"Excellent service ! Recommend! Kim pham is great . ✌️"
Profile photo of Kate Coffey

Kate Coffey

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Coffey
"Kim was helpful assisting me with my Life insurance. She’s friendly and quick."
Profile photo of Russell Chorush

Russell Chorush

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Chorush
"I was very lucky to have Caroline B Louza assist me on short notice with an insurance policy on a home we just bought. She was fantastic and continued to assist me even though it was past normal work hours. Because of her dedication, the policy was put in force on time so that we were covered from Day 1. Thanks Caroline!"
Profile photo of Murad Mithani

Murad Mithani

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Murad Mithani
"Welcoming environment! Ms. Ann is always there to help you with her friendly staff."
Profile photo of James Tran

James Tran

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Tran
"Thanks Rosaida for being patient and meticlous in answering my questions. I appreciate that you didnt make me feel pressured and placed my best interest first. Stellar.................."
Profile photo of Duyen Nguyen

Duyen Nguyen

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duyen Nguyen
"Kim did a great job , And she was quick, too.10/10 recommend, thank you so much !"
Profile photo of Cody Huynh

Cody Huynh

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Huynh
"She called me and helped me through the process setting up insurance for myself and some of my family."
Profile photo of Tracy Huynh

Tracy Huynh

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Huynh
"Kim is the best agent, she help me with all questions and needs. She answer and explain questions, that I don't understand and so my kids. Thank you Kim"
Profile photo of Mayel Ibrahimi

Mayel Ibrahimi

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayel Ibrahimi
"The best of all Kim Pham case manager I really felt safe and sound good and she is good at doing her job . And she is full expert"
Profile photo of khanh tran

khanh tran

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by khanh tran
"Great service, highly recommend."
Profile photo of l q

l q

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by l q
"I loved working with Rosaida she helped me with getting insurance, she was very patient and really helpful answered all my questions and was very easy to get in contact with when i had a question. So glad i came in."
Profile photo of nhi do

nhi do

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nhi do
"Kim has helped me with my insurance policies and I am very happy with her services."
Profile photo of Pauline Sanchez

Pauline Sanchez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Sanchez
"Kim Was great very helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Nichollas Oliveira

Nichollas Oliveira

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichollas Oliveira
"I highly recommend Ann Ton State farm! Exavier was really helpful and patient during the process to get me a quote, helped me thru and thru. Great service and great response."
Profile photo of HAOTAM PHAN

HAOTAM PHAN

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HAOTAM PHAN
"They are great staff. And competitive quotes."
Profile photo of Daisy Tamez

Daisy Tamez

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Tamez
"Exavier is great! He explained everything and answered every question until I was comfortable to move forward. Highly recommended Exavier to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Savannah Jung

Savannah Jung

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Jung
"Ann was super helpful in getting us insurance. Very fast and gave us a good rate. Cheap rate comparatively"
Profile photo of david Bustamante

david Bustamante

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david Bustamante
"Exavier was very easy to work with, and was patiently helping me understand the coverages of my policy."
Profile photo of Paul Put Seunsom

Paul Put Seunsom

September 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Paul Put Seunsom
"Ann, as a State Farm agent, refused to provide my family with auto insurance because of my prior minor fender bumper accident and thus was very unprofessional and treated us with no respect. We purchased a policy from another State Farm agent the same day with kindness and compassion. Please don’t do business with this agency as the trained staff members were rude, greedy, and heartless. They need to be humble and show all customers professionalism with dignity regardless of her internal policy that prevent them to earn my business."
Profile photo of Mark Adkins

Mark Adkins

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Adkins
"Ann was great to work with quick and easy, and saved me money from my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of C. Brown

C. Brown

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C. Brown
"Ann and Kim are Great!!! The service is Wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Espino

Nathan Espino

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Espino
"Exavier Trevino was very helpful, and patient with getting me the best and most convenient deal that works for me. He saved me almost 200$ a month"